Quote for My LiFe

Whenever I feel unsatisfied with everything around me and I could not try to find the way the solve; I always remind myself that “when there is life, there is hope”. The quote is meaning the same to “when there is a will, there is a way”. It is extremely a beautiful quote for me to live my life better. It encourages me to do all things I want even I have to face many difficult situations. I did fight against it. I wanna win my FATE. Fate is not something that can command me to do this or do that. I have to have my own destiny.

Leave a Reply

