Healthy LIVING RULES

8 RULES to be Healthy in you LIVING:
-Less Soda, More Water
-Less alcohol, More Tea
-Less suger, More Fruits
-Less Meat, More Vegetables
-Less Driving, More walking
-Less worry, More Sleep
-Less Anger, More Laughter
-Less word, More Action

These rules are very special, it’s not only help us live a healthy life but it is the best For Society if anyone starts to do it in our real lives. I got these rule from my Professor’s page. I don’t know whether He created it himself or got from anywhere. I only love the Rules, thus; I post in my page.

Leave a Reply

